Week 10 MNGT 136

Everything I learned in this class was new to me, so I feel like I got a lot out of it. Although I don’t plan on following this career path, I did take away a lot from learning about, creating and taking the usability test. I thought it had interesting metrics for testing things that were successful and things that needed work, and in the end, it gave some great ways to give customers constructive criticism about things they may not want to admit need work. I don’t plan on implementing anymore usability tests, but I do often have to provide constructive criticism to customers about certain areas of their business. This test gave a great format for organizing those tasks that need to be tested, then sharing that info with customers. It creates an easy to understand template so that everything is organized and there is structure to what was accomplished.

Leave a Reply

