About.

Hello!

I’m  Megan. I enjoy food, bikes, design, the outdoors, fitness, beer, and my weird dog, Meatloaf.

I am a Pacific Northwest native, outdoor adventurer, and graphic designer, currently working towards a business degree transfer with a marketing major at Pierce College.

I have worked in both the graphic design and craft beer industries for a combined 13 years. My expertise in both industries, as well as my extensive experience in leadership roles, gives me a competitive edge in the craft beer marketing field, which I plan on pursuing as I move forward with my education. I am currently focusing my studies on social media, online marketing and management to add to my skill set and stay on top of cutting edge marketing trends.

BlogAbout

Leave a Reply

